"In the same way, it is not my heavenly Father’s will that even one of these little ones should perish." Matthew 18:14
Cart 0
Life of Christ 1

Life of Christ 1


This six lesson series covers the annunciation; the fait of the shepherds and wise men; Jesus’ teaching in the temple and His baptism, temptation by Satan and choosing of the 12 disciples. Children learn to let God guide them, share the Gospel, worship God, follow Jesus’ example of obedience, resist temptation and commit their lives to Him. This series is excellent for Christmastime and anytime.

Share this Product

More from this collection