"In the same way, it is not my heavenly Father’s will that even one of these little ones should perish." Matthew 18:14
Cart 0
God: The One Who Know My Heart

God: The One Who Know My Heart


Formerly "David: A Man after God's heart" 6 lesson series. Lesson designed to teach 6-11 year olds.
The English Text contains the outlines, detailed story line, review questions, memory verse teaching and more.

Lesson 1 - The Heart that Follows God (Saul is given the kingdom) 
Lesson 2 - A Heart after God (David is annointed king) 
Lesson 3 - The Heart Bold for God's Glory (David and Goliath) 
Lesson 4 - The Heart that Trusts God's Plan (David and Jonathan; David sparing Saul's life) 
Lesson 5 - God's Heart of Kindness (David is made king; Mephibosheth) 
Lesson 6 - A Heart for God--The Rest of the Story (a look at the second half of David's life; Solomon building the Temple) 

Full-color flashcard visuals to teach the six lessons 13” x 9 5/8” (33 x 24.4 cm)
5-6 visuals per lesson

Resource Pack Includes:

  • Verse visuals, Word-Up and resource booklet, lesson and verse reproducibles, coloring sheets and mission story on "Lottie Moon".

Share this Product

More from this collection